• Seite:
  • <
  • ^

Kontakt

Kontakte

Kontakt_1.jpg

Betriebsleiter
DI Günter Breyner
T 03862 23516-2500
E guenter.breyner@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
 
 
 
Walter Brass
T 03862 23516-2501
E walter.brass@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
 
 
 
Leiter Planung
Ing. Otmar Schickbichler
T 03862 23516-2511
E otmar.schickbichler@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
 
 
 
Planung
Gernot Rechberger
T 03862 23516-2513
E gernot.rechberger@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
 
 
 
Gerhard Breyner
T 03862 23516-2512
E gerhard.breyner@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
 
 
 
Ing. Sascha Diepold
T 03862 23516-2514
E sascha.diepold@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
 
 
 
Patrick Magerböck
T 03862 23516-25156
E patrick.magerboeck@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
 
 
Leitung Zählerwesen
Mario Hammer
T 03862 23516-2562
E mario.hammer@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
 
 
 
Mathias Bernkopf
T 03862 23516-2567
E mathias.bernkopf@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
 
 
 
Silvio Mehringer
T 03862 23516-2575
E silvio.mehringer@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

  • Seite:
  • <
  • ^