KONTAKT

Kontakte der Stadtwerke Kapfenberg

Kontakt_1.jpg

Unsere Öffnungszeiten für Sie:     Montag - Freitag von 07:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Strom
T 03862 23516-2525
E strom@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

Gas
T 03862 23516-2626
E gas@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

Wärme
T 03862 23516-2630
E waerme@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

Wasser
T 03862 23516-2626
E wasser@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

HiWay
T 03862 23516-100
E info@hiway.at

Elektro-Installationen & Alternativenergien
T 03862 23516-2530
E installationen@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

RedZac Elektroshop
T 03862 23516-2222
E elektroshop@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

Brennstoffe
T 03862 23516-2231
E brennstoffe@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

Tankstelle
T 03862 23516-2203
E tankstelle@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

Programmgestaltung InfoTV
T 0676 83516 2710
E infotv@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at

Energieberatung
T 03862 23516-2611
E energieberatung@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at
Bestattung
T 03862 23926
E bestattung@stadtwerke-kapfenberg.at